Fellowships

English Fellowships | Children Fellowships (English) | Cantonese Fellowships| Mandarin Fellowships


 

English

Katalyst

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B12
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Philia

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B08 & B09
Contact: philia@logosbaptist.org


 

Children (English)

Sonlight Bundle

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C02A, C02B
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Logos Wonderland

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C06A, C06B
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org


 

 

Cantonese Fellowships

Zion

Time: Every Friday at 7:00pm
Location: C06A, C06B
Contact: zion@logosbaptist.org

Kerith

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B05A, B05B
Contact: kerith@logosbaptist.org

Horeb

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B07
Contact: horeb@logosbaptist.org

Galilee

Time: Every second and fourth Friday at 8:00pm
Location: C02
Contact: galilee@logosbaptist.org

Joshua

Time: Every second and fourth Friday at 8:00pm
Location: B12
Contact: joshua@logosbaptist.org

Jireh

Time: Every Friday at 7:45pm
Location: B08, B09
Contact: jireh@logosbaptist.org

Ark

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C06
Contact: ark@logosbaptist.org

Eden

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B08, B09
Contact: eden@logosbaptist.org

Elim

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B12
Contact: elim@logosbaptist.org

Carmel

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Contact: carmel@logosbaptist.org

Bethany

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: Gym
Contact: bethany@logosbaptist.org

Canaan

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B10
Contact: canaan@logosbaptist.org

Hebron

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 10:00am (May – Oct) Every fourth Saturday at 10:00am (Nov – Apr)
Location: Fellowship Hall
Contact: hebron@logosbaptist.org

For more details of all Cantonese Fellowships, please visit here:
http://logosbaptist.com/cantonesem/fellowships/


 

Mandarin

Students

Time: Every Friday 4:00pm – 7:30pm
Contact: students@logosbaptist.org

Families

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B10
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Youth

Time: Every Friday at 10:30am
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Adult

Time: Every Saturday at 7:30pm
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org


English Fellowships | Children Fellowships (English) | Cantonese Fellowships| Mandarin Fellowships


[Philia] July 27: “I Can Only Imagine” Movie Discussion

Hello Philians and Parents: Hope you’re staying dry in the rain storm we just had in Toronto. Our next Philia will be on Saturday, July 27th where we will be having a discussion night about the “I Can Only Imagine” movie we saw last Philia. Also, Grade 8 Graduates, you…

Continue reading

[Philia] July 13: “I Can Only Imagine” Movie

Hello Philians and Parents: Hope you’re enjoying the last few days of school before school’s out for the summer. Our next Philia will be on Saturday, July 13th where we will be watching “I Can Only Imagine”. The trailer for the movie can be viewed here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsMyv9Q4_OU We hope you…

Continue reading

[Katalyst] June 21: Study Night and Discussion

Hey guys, If you are done exams CONGRATULATION!!! If you aren’t, continue to push through! This week we will be having study night for those who still have exams and a continuation of last week’s discussion for those that don’t have to study! See you all there!

Continue reading

[Philia] June 22: Grade 6 Initiation Games

Hello Philians and Parents: Hope you’re having a wonderful and blessed week. Our next Philia will be on Saturday, June 22th where we will be having Grade 6 Initiation Games in the Gym to formerly welcome the Grade 6’s into Philia. We hope you have a blessed week. If there…

Continue reading

[Philia] June 8: BBQ

Hello Philians and Parents: Hope you’re having an awesome week and cheering on the Raptors. Our next Philia will be on Saturday, June 8th where we will be having BBQ. Philia will be responsible for BBQing that day so if you wanna help out with that, please email us back at lbcmphilia@gmail.com and…

Continue reading