Fellowships

English Fellowships | Children Fellowships (English) | Cantonese Fellowships| Mandarin Fellowships


 

English

Katalyst

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B12
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Philia

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B08 & B09
Contact: philia@logosbaptist.org


 

Children (English)

Sonlight Bundle

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C02A, C02B
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Logos Wonderland

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C06A, C06B
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org


 

 

Cantonese Fellowships

Zion

Time: Every Friday at 7:00pm
Location: C06A, C06B
Contact: zion@logosbaptist.org

Kerith

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B05A, B05B
Contact: kerith@logosbaptist.org

Horeb

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B07
Contact: horeb@logosbaptist.org

Galilee

Time: Every second and fourth Friday at 8:00pm
Location: C02
Contact: galilee@logosbaptist.org

Joshua

Time: Every second and fourth Friday at 8:00pm
Location: B12
Contact: joshua@logosbaptist.org

Jireh

Time: Every Friday at 7:45pm
Location: B08, B09
Contact: jireh@logosbaptist.org

Ark

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C06
Contact: ark@logosbaptist.org

Eden

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B08, B09
Contact: eden@logosbaptist.org

Elim

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B12
Contact: elim@logosbaptist.org

Carmel

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Contact: carmel@logosbaptist.org

Bethany

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: Gym
Contact: bethany@logosbaptist.org

Canaan

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B10
Contact: canaan@logosbaptist.org

Hebron

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 10:00am (May – Oct) Every fourth Saturday at 10:00am (Nov – Apr)
Location: Fellowship Hall
Contact: hebron@logosbaptist.org

For more details of all Cantonese Fellowships, please visit here:
http://logosbaptist.com/cantonesem/fellowships/


 

Mandarin

Students

Time: Every Friday 4:00pm – 7:30pm
Contact: students@logosbaptist.org

Families

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B10
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Youth

Time: Every Friday at 10:30am
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Adult

Time: Every Saturday at 7:30pm
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org


English Fellowships | Children Fellowships (English) | Cantonese Fellowships| Mandarin Fellowships


[Philia] Apr 27, Games Night in the Gym

Hello Philians and Parents: As we approach the Easter Weekend, may you continue to reflect upon our previous Sharing your Story night and how Jesus fits into your story. Our next Philia will be on Saturday, April 27th, where we will be having Gym Night. Please remember to wear comfortable…

Continue reading

[Katalyst] Apr 12: Small Group Night!!

Hey guys, Hope you are all doing well! This week we will be having SMALL GROUP NIGHT!!! CNC you will be playing board games and eating snacks!!! TAG you will be doing an obstacle course which consists of multiple challenges!! Hope to see you all there for some fun!!

Continue reading

[Philia] Apr 13: Show and Tell and Sharing Your Story

Hello Philians and Parents: Hope you’re enjoying the beautiful weather outside. Our next Philia will be on Saturday, April 13th, where we will be having Show and Tell and Sharing Your Story. Please remember to bring an object that is of importance to you in your life. If the object…

Continue reading

[Katalyst] Mar 22: Game Night

Hey guys, Hope you all enjoyed your March Break!! This week we will be having gym/activity night!!! Be sure to wear comfortable clothing and shoes. Also, if you don’t want to participate in a certain activity, you don’t have to. Please download and fill out the form as some of…

Continue reading

[Katalyst] Mar 15: Katalyst Community Care Day

Hello Katalyst: Hope you’re having a wonderful March Break. For this Friday, we’ll be doing something a little different because of March Break. Last week, we saw the importance of how we as Christians should be caring for our community. This week, we’ll be meeting at Church at 2:30PM to…

Continue reading

[Philia] Mar 23: Bible Study

Hello Philians and Parents: Happy March Break. Hope you’re having a wonderful week with friends and family. Our next Philia will be on Saturday, March 23rd, where we will be having Bible Study continuing our series on the life of David. If you have time this week, please read 2nd…

Continue reading