Fellowships

English Fellowships | Children Fellowships (English) | Cantonese Fellowships| Mandarin Fellowships


 

English

Katalyst

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B12
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Philia

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B08 & B09
Contact: philia@logosbaptist.org


 

Children (English)

Sonlight Bundle

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C02A, C02B
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Logos Wonderland

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C06A, C06B
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org


 

 

Cantonese Fellowships

Zion

Time: Every Friday at 7:00pm
Location: C06A, C06B
Contact: zion@logosbaptist.org

Kerith

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B05A, B05B
Contact: kerith@logosbaptist.org

Horeb

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B07
Contact: horeb@logosbaptist.org

Galilee

Time: Every second and fourth Friday at 8:00pm
Location: C02
Contact: galilee@logosbaptist.org

Joshua

Time: Every second and fourth Friday at 8:00pm
Location: B12
Contact: joshua@logosbaptist.org

Jireh

Time: Every Friday at 7:45pm
Location: B08, B09
Contact: jireh@logosbaptist.org

Ark

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C06
Contact: ark@logosbaptist.org

Eden

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B08, B09
Contact: eden@logosbaptist.org

Elim

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B12
Contact: elim@logosbaptist.org

Carmel

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Contact: carmel@logosbaptist.org

Bethany

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: Gym
Contact: bethany@logosbaptist.org

Canaan

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B10
Contact: canaan@logosbaptist.org

Hebron

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 10:00am (May – Oct) Every fourth Saturday at 10:00am (Nov – Apr)
Location: Fellowship Hall
Contact: hebron@logosbaptist.org

For more details of all Cantonese Fellowships, please visit here:
http://logosbaptist.com/cantonesem/fellowships/


 

Mandarin

Students

Time: Every Friday 4:00pm – 7:30pm
Contact: students@logosbaptist.org

Families

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B10
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Youth

Time: Every Friday at 10:30am
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Adult

Time: Every Saturday at 7:30pm
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org


English Fellowships | Children Fellowships (English) | Cantonese Fellowships| Mandarin Fellowships


[Katalyst] Dec 7: Baking and Board Games!!

Hey Katalyst!! Hope school is treating you well and you aren’t too stressed!! This week we will be baking cookies that will be sold on Sunday to help raise money for Urbanna. We will also be playing some board games!! so some come prepared to have fun!! See you all…

Continue reading

[Katalyst] Nov 30: Career Fair!!

Hey guys, Hope your week is going well!! This week we will be joint with Refresh in the gym for our career fair, where you can go and explore different post-secondary education options and careers and ask any questions you may have. Thanks, See you all there!!

Continue reading

[Philia] Nov 24: Food Bank Run Night

Hello Philians and Parents, enjoy the snow today as it’s falling. Our next Philia will be on Saturday, November 24th where we will be having a time to go to No Frills to purchase no perishable food as a fellowship for the local food bank. We will be leaving and…

Continue reading

[Katalyst] Nov 9: OCC Packing Night

Hey Katalyst, This week we will be having our annual Operation Christmas Child Shoebox packing night. We will be joint with Refresh in the gym where we will be spending the night packing boxes for children in third world countries. So bring your boxes and some supplies to pack. See…

Continue reading

[Philia] Nov 10: Operation Christmas Child Packing Night

Hello Philians and Parents: Hope you’re having a wonderful week. As part of the Thanksgiving Festival Planning Team, I want to extend a hearty “Thank You” for your help the previous Saturday. You all did a really excellent job. People were commenting on your maturity and heart for new friends…

Continue reading