Fellowships

English Fellowships | Children Fellowships (English) | Cantonese Fellowships| Mandarin Fellowships


 

English

Katalyst

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B12
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Philia

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B08 & B09
Contact: philia@logosbaptist.org


 

Children (English)

Sonlight Bundle

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C02A, C02B
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Logos Wonderland

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C06A, C06B
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org


 

 

Cantonese Fellowships

Zion

Time: Every Friday at 7:00pm
Location: C06A, C06B
Contact: zion@logosbaptist.org

Kerith

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B05A, B05B
Contact: kerith@logosbaptist.org

Horeb

Time: Every Friday at 7:30pm
Location: B07
Contact: horeb@logosbaptist.org

Galilee

Time: Every second and fourth Friday at 8:00pm
Location: C02
Contact: galilee@logosbaptist.org

Joshua

Time: Every second and fourth Friday at 8:00pm
Location: B12
Contact: joshua@logosbaptist.org

Jireh

Time: Every Friday at 7:45pm
Location: B08, B09
Contact: jireh@logosbaptist.org

Ark

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: C06
Contact: ark@logosbaptist.org

Eden

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B08, B09
Contact: eden@logosbaptist.org

Elim

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B12
Contact: elim@logosbaptist.org

Carmel

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Contact: carmel@logosbaptist.org

Bethany

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: Gym
Contact: bethany@logosbaptist.org

Canaan

Time: Every first and third Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B10
Contact: canaan@logosbaptist.org

Hebron

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 10:00am (May – Oct) Every fourth Saturday at 10:00am (Nov – Apr)
Location: Fellowship Hall
Contact: hebron@logosbaptist.org

For more details of all Cantonese Fellowships, please visit here:
http://logosbaptist.com/cantonesem/fellowships/


 

Mandarin

Students

Time: Every Friday 4:00pm – 7:30pm
Contact: students@logosbaptist.org

Families

Time: Every second and fourth Saturday at 7:30pm
Location: B10
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Youth

Time: Every Friday at 10:30am
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org

Adult

Time: Every Saturday at 7:30pm
Contact: office@logosbaptist.org


English Fellowships | Children Fellowships (English) | Cantonese Fellowships| Mandarin Fellowships


[Katalyst] Feb 15: Guy/Girl panel discussion

Hey guys!! Hope you guys are doing well!! This week we will be having our guy/girl panel discussion so please submit your questions. Questions for the guys:  https://docs.google.com/…/1FAIpQLScLr7vzsGxro0D4c…/viewform… Questions for the girls: https://docs.google.com/…/1FAIpQLSdR_j4E5ZfnM45sj…/viewform… *If you are going to retreat, please fill out the consent form (download here). You do not need to…

Continue reading

[Philia] Feb 9: Dating and Relationships Panel

Hello Philians and Parents: Hope you had a fun time going bowling. Congratulations to our highest score winner with a score of 150 and hope you enjoyed your prize. Our next Philia will be on Saturday, February 9, 2019 where we will be having a relationships and dating panel.

Continue reading

[Katalyst] Jan 25: Off Night / Unofficial Sharing and Prayer Night

Hey all: Hope you’re doing well as you’re studying for and writing exams. For this week, Friday, January 25th, we will not be having an official Katalyst night because the majority of you are in exams. However, there will be an unofficial sharing and prayer night including sharing of snacks…

Continue reading

[Katalyst] Jan 11: Mental Health Night!!!

Hey guys, Hope your week is going well!! This week we will be having a night about Mental Health where we will get to hear people’s experiences and learn about how to manage our stress especially during stressful times like exams, that are sadly fast approaching:( Hope to you see…

Continue reading

[Katalyst] Jan 4: Katalyst Fun Day!!!

Hey guys, Happy New Year!!! This week for Katalyst we will be going to The Hub for Rock Climbing and then dinner afterwards. Rock climbing will be from 2-6pm and dinner will be from 6-7:30pm. Permission form can be downloaded here and the link for the The Hub for Rock…

Continue reading